Solteiro Female en United States, , solteiros em Florida, Piscataway Female

Christiana63: love...
Procurando: Masculino idade 34 to 70
Status: 42 Solteiro Sem resposta Fêmea
Localização:
Interessado em: Parceiro de atividade
Etnia: Sem resposta
Vivo: Viver sozinho
Apanhador de Olhos: Olhos
Altura: 5'6 polegadas
Corpo: Sem resposta
Cabelo/olhos: Preto, Preto
Fumaça: De jeito nenhum
Beber: Sem resposta
Exercício Sem resposta
Política: Sem resposta
Educação: Alguma faculdade
Religião: cristão
Renda: $15.001 a $25.000
Ocupação: Student
Descendência: Sem resposta
Personalidade: Sem Resposta
País: United States
MINHA HISTÓRIA

This online dating thing is indescribably frustrating and confusing isnt it Does anyone really know what to do these days Were all struggling through this process so lets take a chance and connect Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile I love to have fun Im happy optimistic and I avoid drama While Im well educated and intelligent I especially like my more creative side photography floral designing decorating cooking I love my dance workouts which have kept me healthy and in great shape I like long walks hikes traveling and exploring new places with someone special� I can easily get all dressed up as well as hang out in jeans and flip flops I love the outdoors camping and camp fires kissing my man with a two day beard a roaring fireplace on a cold night the rain walking on the beach holding hands and car shows I enjoy weekends working around the house gardening and barbequing with family and friends