Solteiro Female en United States, , solteiros em Florida, Hollywood Female

Shine12: long term relationship...
Procurando: Masculino idade 40 to 65
Status: 41 Solteiro Direto Fêmea
Localização:
Interessado em: Relacionamento de longo prazo
Etnia: Branco/caucasiano
Vivo: Viva com os pais
Apanhador de Olhos: Pernas
Altura: 5'5 polegadas
Corpo: Atlético e tonificado
Cabelo/olhos: Loiras, Preto
Fumaça: De jeito nenhum
Beber: Ocasionalmente
Exercício 2 vezes por semana
Política: Conservador
Educação: diploma de bacharel
Religião: cristão
Renda: Menos de US $15.000
Ocupação: Nurse
Descendência: 1 criança
Personalidade: aventureiro
País: United States
Email de amigos: Seu nome:
MINHA HISTÓRIA

I am a nice woman seeking for a caring and honest man to spend the rest of my life with. I am looking for a man that is tender hearted, kind, considerate of others needs, one that would appreciate having a wife that would love him in a way that hes not been loved before, I want a man that is not too hurt and not too hard to trust again and can give himself to a wife to be loved and taken care of in a way that will bring a joy of life and an appreciation he will look forward to every day. There is a lifestyle of marriage in the Lord that gives life and purpose to being married and can really be enjoyed. I am looking for that quality of marriage are you looking for that kinda marriage.

MEU CASAL IDEAL

I am a lips and eyes person... I heard them say that eyes is the window of our soul... I love to gazed at those eyes that speaks to my heart without saying a word... I am drawn to smiling eyes... lips? And why lips? Because Im such a big fan of a Kiss... There is nothing in this world that can recreate the touch and the feeling of a long passionate kiss that would melt your heart.. I also enjoy lots of Hugs, talking, laughing, Holding hands, finding out that we have a lot of things in common. I am a quality woman who is confident, honest, kind, smart, fun, trustworthy, supportive, loving, loves kids, outgoing, down to earth, friendly, great sense of humor, sociable, respectful I would always treat you with respect.

MINHA PRIMEIRA DATA PERFEITA

I like Dining, Outdoor Activities, Reading, Watching Sports, ComputersInternet, Playing Sports. I believe that life is the journey between who you were, and who you are meant to be, the choices you make and the chances you take. I think of my self as a kind caring person. I have many sides to me, I am happy, serious, sensitive, caring, giving and moody. I love being with my family and my friends. I have several "BEST FRIENDS" and many friends that i enjoyed being around. I cherish all of them. I am lucky to have all these people in my life. Each one has a special meaning to me. I try to live my life to the fullest, life is blessing and should not be taken for granted.

MEUS OBJETIVOS

I am Louise Sorenson which keeps me well balanced. My family, friends, and music are extremely important to me. I am a people person, have a sense of humor, and enjoy life. I am open, honest, sensitive, caring, and a good communicator. I enjoy dining out, shopping, sight seeing, entertaining friends, and just plain bumming around together during our spare time. I enjoy to just kick back and cook a meal at home together and then go for an after dinner ride.. I would like to have a relationship with a man who is positive, upbeat and selfsufficient. I would like to find a friend, partner, and soulmate, who likes my family, friends and music.she too should be sensitive, caring, and a good communicator. . I would like someone who is also a people person and enjoys entertaining friends. I am a romantic and passionate woman and would like to meet a man who is the same.

Shine12 está atualmente em destaque em 2 listas de favoritos.